Leadership Team

Board of Directors


Susan Harrington, President
Christine Johnson-Staub, Vice President
James Cullen, Treasurer
Paulette Shaw Querner, Clerk

Honorary Directors

Herbert Mathewson, MD
Chet Mohr, MD
Neil Ringler, DDS
Andrew Singer, Esq.

Interested in joining the Board of Directors? Learn more here.



Kathleen Bresette
Miguel R. DaSilva
Jeffrey Haddad
David Hale
Stuart Murphy
Nicole Ouellette
Vanessa L. Proc
Kurt E. Raber
Mary Rahal
Olympia Z. Ramos
Peter Scarafile
Richard N. Smillie
Michael Sweeney
Martha Taylor
Corrie Vilsaint, Ph.D.

Consumer Advisory Board

Representing Community Voices

The Consumer Advisory Board (CAB) is an appointed group of Consumers whose input is sought for strategic and operations improvement purposes on an ongoing basis. The primary mission of the CAB is to facilitate open communication between Duffy Health Center leadership and Consumers.

The CAB is a crucial source of insights about Consumer issues and concerns and service requirements from Duffy. Members have the opportunity to influence decision-making at the highest levels of Duffy and to experience meaningful interaction with peers.